“This is an astounding series with a unique plot and story line that is well written and original” (Amazon Reviewer)


Paperback ButtonBuy Now Button

Comprising of four books in one EPIC volume:

quad-coverThe Quest for the Silver Bough (Book 1)

The Queen of the Underworld (Book 2)

The Everlasting Night (Book 3)

The Children of the Light (Book 4)


An alien bacteria arrives on Earth, frozen within the core of a meteor. Fuelled by optimum conditions the bacteria rapidly evolves into deadly creatures that threaten the future of mankind. The fate of the human race rests on the shoulders of a small band of survivors.

Spread over four books, The Moon Stealers is an epic fantasy series with elements of science fiction and Arthurian legend.

MS Group


“This was a lovely journey along the wonders of a mind that is truly amazing.” (Amazon Reviewer

Also available in one kindle box set:

Kindle Box Set

Buy Now Button

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s